Can I cancel my trial or subscription?
A trial will automatically cancel after 14 days. Month to month subscriptions can be canceled at anytime and will simply run for the remainder of the month that has been paid for. Annual subscriptions can be cancelled at anytime but will run for the remainder of the year that was paid for upfront. We do not refund partial month or partial year subscriptions. To cancel a subscription, log in to the web interface, click on the billing tab and click the cancel link.