Cube Long Arrow Right External Link angle-right Search Times Spinner angle-left

Can I track tools in ShareMyToolBox, but not display them to my connections?

Yes! When you set up a tool, the sharing status can be ON or OFF. This is different than making a tool unavailable. A tool not shared will not display to your connections. A tool marked unavailable will display to connections, but cannot be borrowed. In either case they will display to you color-coded gray.